Board of Directors

Our Board meetings are open to the public. We welcome your input! Public comment is taken at the beginning of each meeting.

The Board usually meets on the third Tuesday of every month at Disability Network Capital Area’s office located at 901 E. Mt. Hope Ave. in Lansing. Check our Events calendar for exact dates. For more information, or to request an accommodation, contact Laurie at (517) 999-7511.

Our Board of Directors

Name Title County
Norman DeLisle Board Chair Ingham
John Zaworski Vice Chair Clinton
Dan Austin Treasurer Eaton
Jan DeMarco Secretary Ingham
Mark A. Pierce, MA Executive Director Ingham
Patricia Hanley, MA Clinton
Beth Koenigsknecht Clinton
Jennifer Lamphere Ingham
Patrick McSherry Ingham
Font Resize